Exhibitor Information

September 25, 2024 - September 26, 2024

Killington Grand Resort Hotel

228 E Mountain Rd.

Killington, VT 05751

We are excited to announce a change in venue to the Killington Grand Resort Hotel for the first time ever to help celebrate our 80th Vermont Conference on Recreation! We also have a new partner this year, the Vermont Trails & Greenways Council (VTGC) who will be hosting the Trails Symposium in tandem with our conference! The Combination of this central location and new partner will help maintain our historic attendance and attract new attendees to a state of the art facility. VRPA thinks these changes will make this event even better for all participants and exhibitors alike. Without you, we would not be able to sustain the valuable work of VRPA. Your partnership is an essential part of that reality! 


Exhibit Hall Hours:

Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday: 8:45 am - 9:45 am


Hot Tips:

  • Register to exhibit before May 31 and save $50!
  • Renew your VRPA Commercial Membership at registration!
  • Maximize your exposure by Sponsoring!

Exhibit Hall Setup:

The Exhibit Hall will be held in the Oscar Wilde Ballroom, an ~8,300 sq. ft. venue that will accommodate our attendees and up to 35 exhibitor tables. The ballroom is easily accessible from the back of the building (pond/mountain side) on the lower level. Please check in with the front desk to inquire about the best place to park and unload.

Exhibits must be set up any time prior to 4:45 pm on Wednesday, and by 7:00 am on Thursday. Booths must be broken down by 11:30 am on Thursday after the morning exhibit hall time. Booths are not reserved in advance, so please select an open table when you arrive.

Electric and internet access are available. There is an additional $25 fee for those that need electricity - this should be selected and paid for during the registration process.

BOOTH SIZE is 10’ wide X 4’ deep space with an 8’ skirted table  

The Non-Profit registration rate includes a 5’ wide X 4’ deep space with a 4’ skirted table


Registration for 2024 will open in February!

2024 details coming soon!           


2023 Exhibitors & Sponsors


Vermont Trails & Greenways Council

Sharon Plumb

sharon@vermonttgc.org

Conference Co-Host!


Ankored

Alaina Tucker

atucker@ankored.com



Atlantic Golf & Turf


Rick Brassor

rick@atlanticgolfandturf.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!



Ben Shaffer Recreation Inc.


Ryan Tumminello

ryan@benshaffer.com



Clivus New England, Inc.


Joe Ducharme

ltruchon@clivusne.com



Cousineau Forest Products


James Donnelly

jim@cousineaus.com



Durgin & Crowell Lumber Company


Jon Baker

jonbaker@durginandcrowell.com


Franklin Paint Company, Inc.

Greg Chapin

norma@franklinpaint.com



Game Time Park & Playground Equipment / MRC


Travis Armes

dsembler@mrcrec.com


Grassland Equipment & Irrigation

Chris Pogge

cpogge@grasslandcorp.com



Disc Golf Vermont


Chris Young

info@discgolfvermont.com



Kevin Smith Sports



Joanie McGinn

joanie@kevinsmithsports.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!




Kingdom Trails Association



Lukas Ray

lukas@kingdomtrails.org



KOMPAN


Perry Trachten

PerTra@Kompan.com



Landscape Structures




Colin Boutin

colin_boutin@obrienandsons.com



A 2023 Platinum Sponsor!



M.E. O'Brien & Sons, Inc.


Colin Boutin

colin_boutin@obrienandsons.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!



Musco Sports Lighting


Alan Grady

alan.grady@musco.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!



MyRec.com


Colin Drury

info@myrec.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!


A 2023 Sponsor!


New England Outdoor Structures

Robert Ciulla

rob@prescriptivemarketing.com



New England Park Association



Colin Drury

sporter@wickhampark.org



New England Recreation Group


Mark Gallagher

mark@nerecgroup.com



Northern Forest Center


Joe Fox

jfox@northernforest.org



Northstar Fireworks


D.J. Montague

djmontague@northstarfireworks.com


A 2023 Platinum Sponsor!




Pettinelli & Associates


Robert Pettinelli

playgrdbob@aol.com


A 2023 Platinum Sponsor!



Pioneer Athletics


Evan Steele

esteele@pioneerathletics.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!



Productivity Vermont


Porter Knight

porter@productivityvermont.com


A 2023 Gold Sponsor!



Read Custom Soils



SLR Consulting



SOlitude Lake Management


Brendan McCarthy

info@solitudelake.com



Sport Court Northeast




Robert Ciulla

rob@sportcourtnortheast.com



UltiPlay Parks & Playgrounds, Inc.


Michael Parody

mparody@ultiplayus.com


USTA New England



Vermont Adaptive Ski & Sports


Jeff Alexander

jeff@vermontadaptive.org


VERMONT DISPLAY INC.

Debbie Hollwedel

deb@vermontdisplay.com



Vermont Systems


Dylan Greer

DylanG@vermontsystems.com



Weston & Sampson




Janet Ruggles-Power

rugglespower.janet@wseinc.com



A 2023 Gold Sponsor!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software